Research 2

What is it I needed to do?

Research into retro gaming

What did I do and how did I do it?

With the use of the internet, especially websites such as Wikipedia, I have gathered some in-depth information about the critically acclaimed video game of the 90s’, “Prince of Persia” for the MS-DOS and Apple 2.

Referencing/Bibliography

https://classroom.google.com/c/MTQ3Njk3NzE2OTk0/a/MTUwOTM0MDk5ODEx/details

Knowledge/Skills Obtained

This research has been valuable for me, as this information I have gathered during this task will be extremely useful for me in the future, especially in a career in game development, or game design. Using the game features and mechanics, as well as game design that was used for the development of this game will help me stay a step ahead of my competitors in the future.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started