Mobile Game Development 1

What is it I needed to do?

Research input methods for mobile devices.

What did I do and how did I do it?

With the use of the internet, especially websites such as Wikipedia, I have gathered some in-depth information about various input methods used in popular and successful mobile video games, such as virtual joysticks and gyroscopes.

Referencing/Bibliography

https://github.com/gladly37/virtual-joystick-test

Knowledge/Skills Obtained

This research I have carried out will help me in my upcoming assignment for these units, while also giving me an advantage over my competitors later on in life, when I will pursue a career in game development, or when studying a computer science course at university.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started