Research 1

What is it I needed to do?

Research advertising methods

What did I do and how did I do it?

With the use of the internet, especially websites such as Wikipedia, I have gathered some in-depth information about various advertising methods such as “pop-up” ads, display ads, and sponsored ads, as well as how they are achieved and publicised.

Referencing/Bibliography

https://classroom.google.com/u/1/c/MTQ3Njk3NzE2OTk0/a/MTgyMjA1MjA5ODMy/details

Knowledge/Skills Obtained

This research has been valuable for me, as this information I have gathered during this task will be extremely useful for me in the future, especially in a career in game development or marketing in general. As more and more commercials and advertisements move online, this knowledge will only help me stay a step ahead of my future competitors.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started